KONTAKT OSS

Har du generelle spørsmål om artister og konserter?
Kontakt oss på post@unitedstage.no

Adresse: Waldemar Thranes gate 84C, 0175 Oslo
Telefon: +47 24 14 61 90

Fakturaer sendes til: faktura@unitedstage.no

BOOKING

Jan Roger Andreassen

Senior agent

920 31 145‬ jr@unitedstage.no

Peder Benjamin Hagen

Senior agent

902 51 750‬ pb@unitedstage.no

Per-Kristian Cabrinetti Meum

Head of Corporate Events

982 99 910 pk@unitedstage.no

Haris Pozega

Bookingagent

489 90 680 haris@unitedstage.no

Kristine Andersen

Bookingassistent (intern)

kristine@unitedstage.no

PRODUKSJON

Fanny H. Andresen

Production Manager

936 47 907‬ fanny@unitedstage.no

Hedda Hegna

Head of Production

415 19 652‬ hedda@unitedstage.no

Guri Torp

Production Manager

408 40 459‬ guri@unitedstage.no

Gry-Vibeke Lundby Arntzen

Production Manager

gry@unitedstage.no

Petter Jul Ringstad

Prosjektleder

‭918 81 899‬ petter@unitedstage.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Rune Grønn

General Manager

918 65 363‬ rune.gronn@unitedstage.no

Rune Bølla Nedgården

Økonomi

404 65 728‬ rune@unitedstage.no

Per Semb

Økonomi

465 09 653‬ per@unitedstage.no

André Løyning

Head of Marketing

95 94 88 01 andre@unitedstage.no

Markus Wiking

VP Nordic Business Development

+46 8 555 700 00 markus@unitedstage.se