KONTAKT OSS

Har du generelle spørsmål om artister og konserter?
Kontakt oss på post@unitedstage.no

Adresse: Waldemar Thranes gate 84C, 0175 Oslo
Telefon: +47 24 14 61 90

Fakturaer sendes til: faktura@unitedstage.no

BOOKING

Anders Nordengen

Bookingagent

917 67 056‬ anders@unitedstage.no

Jan Roger Andreassen

Head of Booking

920 31 145‬ jr@unitedstage.no

Jan Sollien

Senior agent

915 58 666‬ jan@unitedstage.no

Mads Martinsen

Senior agent

918 00 474‬ mads@unitedstage.no

Peder Benjamin Hagen

Bookingagent

902 51 750‬ pb@unitedstage.no

Torstein Eriksen

Bookingagent

torstein@unitedstage.no

PRODUKSJON

Fanny H. Andresen

Production Manager

936 47 907‬ fanny@unitedstage.no

Hedda Hegna

Head of Production

415 19 652‬ hedda@unitedstage.no

Guri Torp

Production Manager

408 40 459‬ guri@unitedstage.no

Gry-Vibeke Lundby Arntzen

Production Manager

gry@unitedstage.no

Mona Lund

Production Manager

977 25 575‬ mona@unitedstage.no

ADMINISTRASJON

Rune Grønn

General Manager

918 65 363‬ rune.gronn@unitedstage.no

Rune Bølla Nedgården

Økonomi

404 65 728‬ rune@unitedstage.no

Per Semb

Økonomi

465 09 653‬ per@unitedstage.no

André Løyning

Head of Marketing

95 94 88 01 andre@unitedstage.no